giphy-1
TOO MANY PEOPLE TO PLEASE BUT TOO LITTLE TIME FOR THIS BULLSHIT!

Yeap. That is what I’m going through for now. The amount of people I need to please just because they would feel better and all that bull crap oh god! But what’s the use? People would still come up to your face and say “Man, you suck!” and just walk away as if it is a part of their daily greetings to people.

It sucks to think that you cannot do the things that you like just because you have that tiiiiiinnnnyyyy fear of people judging you.

Okay. Here’s a real life scenario. 

Students.

They can be scary as fak hell! And when I say scary, I mean it!

Especially when you are new to the school and whatnot, trying to find ways to make the whole lesson interesting and shit, somehow turning into a stand-up comedian that terribly fails in jokes and puns. With all that effort and all that show, all you get is…

*SIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNCCCCCCCCCCCEEEEEEEE*

giphy (2).gif
The moment when no one laughs after my joke in class

I could legit here my dogs barking all the way from my house to the school I’m working at. And my journey to the school from my house would take an hour or so.

I am not over exaggerating. This is the reality I face everyday. Now that there’s no turning back, I am in deep shit.

The deepest shit anyone could get is when you turn blank in class, got nothing to say or “accidentally” finished the lesson that you thought you accommodate the entire lesson period perfectly earlier than expected. All you can do is just let the students stare at you and wish that they were not you. The boys at the back of the class would probably find ways to not listen nor to entertain your bullcrap anymore since they are just so done with your existence, and the girls would look at you and your flaws, wishing that they would not grow up to be like how you are now.

How do I, you may ask.

Well, it takes an experienced judgmental hypocrite to paint a perfect picture. Heh.

But I am not really saying the entire schools are being all freaky and shit. Apparently, students can be quite cool and fun to relate to. Especially the ones who knows and shares your interests and likes.

I would always come across these ever since I entered in this line of profession:

  1. THE FINE LINE BETWEEN STUDENTS AND TEACHERS SHOULD NOT BE CROSSED!
  2. STUDENTS AND TEACHERS CAN NEVER BE FRIENDS!

I wonder what else is there I am yet to see in my adventures of being a teacher.

Let’s see how long I would last in this line and let’s just sit back and relax and see how badly I would get “beaten” up into tiny particles of microorganism with responsibilities and commitments.tumblr_nl802aguar1si5enjo1_500

Till then.

Leave a Reply

